Red Triangle RH Insurance
RSS

News

Fougeres 2014 Part 2 - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Alvis was the featured marque at the XXth International Rally, Fougeres 2014. Watch the second part, this shows the Gala Dinner and concludes with the parade of cars in Fougeres town centre

details
Fougeres 2014 - Sunday, January 11, 2015

Alvis was the featured marque at the Fougeres XXth International Rally, May 2014. Watch the Alvis cars arriving at the Chateau de La Bourbansais

details
IAW 2015 - Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Hotel bookings can now be made with The Stratford Manor Hotel

details
FWD Alvis at Bo'ness Revival 2014 - Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Watch a vintage front wheel drive Alvis on its first outing with driver Willie Beattie. This historic racing car was built by Alvis in 1928 to advanced specifications. It sported an Alvis four cylinder engine with supercharger.

details
Northern Section - Thursday, December 18, 2014
The Northern Section's newsletter No 46 is now available.
details
Videos - Monday, December 8, 2014

Videos of International Alvis Day 2014, a special Speed 20 and fitting an overdrive to a TF21.

details
IAW 2015 - Tuesday, December 2, 2014
International Alvis Weekend 2015 will be held in the Stratford-upon-Avon area on 22nd-23rd August.
details
NEC Classic Motor Show - Saturday, November 29, 2014
The AOC was at the Classic Motor Show held at the National Exibition Centre Birmingham from the 14th - 16th November.
details
Northern Section - Tuesday, November 25, 2014
The Northern Section's newsletter No 45 is now available.
details
Midland Section AGM - Friday, November 21, 2014
The Midland Section AGM has been posponed until Sunday 25th January 2015
details
Categories
Partners
FootmanJames Insurance Longstone Tyres Chris Prince
Earley Engineering Fisher Restoration Hagerty Insurance
Tim Walker Restorations Peter Best Insurance Motor Wheel Service International Ltd.